Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Honey_Lavender

24 F Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Astoria and am on a quest to explore the area! I've lived in manhattan for the last 2 years since graduating from college, after living in Brooklyn for most of my life. I work a lot, so I like to make the most of the free time I do have.

I am pretty adventurous and willing to try almost anything. I completed my first Tough Mudder last summer. I am on a quest to improve my cooking skills. I have an odd passion for labor economics (it was my backup career choice).

I went on a trip to China in March and am hoping to go somewhere cool again soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a Human Resource Consultant (mostly in compensation- helping companies decide how much to pay people).

In my spare time, I like to run races- doing my second half marathon in September. I've also done the underwear run in Central Park for the last 5 years.

I volunteer when I can- my last project was tax prep for low income people throughout the tax season. I like to try new things, whether it comes to food, adventure, music, anything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mechanical bull riding (I'm serious).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Outsiders (I read it a decade ago, but cannot remember ever enjoying a book more), recently really liked Gone Girl as well

Movies: White Chicks. Don't judge me, it's hysterical!

Music: Anything that I can work out to. I've recently been obsessed with The XX

Food: I like most things I try. Nothing spicy, and never cilantro, though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Special K Fruit & Yogurt or Vanilla Almond cereal!
• warm weather- pools, beaches, parks, and anything else that goes with it
• romantic comedies
• tofu (no, I'm not a vegetarian, it just tastes good)
• can't think of 2 more- lets go with sleep and water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. More likely to be at a bar than a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't ride a bike :(
Though I did finally learn to ride a tricycle a few months ago, and it was fabulous!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating