Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hongbitter

25 M Gresham, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person, seeking a companion to balance things out. I try not to let the little things get under my skin.

I'm looking for a woman who:

Enjoys sports and won't care if we root for different teams.
Drinks alcohol and knows her limits.
Expresses her opinions and listens to others'.
Drives a car and controls her road rage.

These are not deal breakers, just preferences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm officially a graduate in the field of Graphic Design, just moved from Texas and Now living in Gresham, Oregon; I tend to be shy/introverted, but I hope to make new friends in the area soon. I enjoy listening to music and taking photographs of nature and people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking outside the box, being creative, observational humor, sarcasm, problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to use humor to break the ice with new people. But I can definitely appreciate "comfortable" silence, even in new company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy Science Fiction in both writing and in film. My taste in music is pretty wide spread, I'll jam to just about any type of music. I prefer rock, from classic to current, and I'm really enjoying some of the new House/Trance music lately.

a list of bands that I regularly listen to:
Arctic Monkeys, Bob Marley, Breathe Carolina, Bright Light Social Hour, Cake, Chemical Brothers, Circa Survive, Daft Punk, Death Cab For Cutie, Explosions in the Sky, Gorrillaz, Jimi Hendrix, Joe Satriani, LCD Soundsystem, Led Zeppelin, LIGHTS, Lorde, Massive Attack, Minus The Bear, Muse, The Neibourhood, Paul Oakenfold, Pink Floyd, Portugal. The Man, Radio head, Skrillex, The Police, The Black Keys, The Mars Volta, The Postal Service, The Rapture, Thrice, The XX

I have many favorite foods, I love to cook, and I'm always willing to try new things. *I also have a big sweet tooth, so baking desserts comes naturally*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee/Tea, Pencil, Paper, Guitar, Ears, and a Brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Texas, and the people I left behind. Living in the past is no bueno, I need friends to keep me living in the here and now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family in the apartment. Not my idea of the best night out, but for now it's all I have since making new friends has proved more difficult than I expected.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can tend to ramble in messages so bear with me, there could be something relatively ingenious or hilarious buried in the clutter of small talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy thoughtful/witty conversation, if you randomly break out into song and dance during times of elation, if you can decipher my screename (*update* I haven't Bit the Hong in a while), or if you just want a new southern friend. Let's make beautiful music, together.