Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HonorRemembered

33 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent and driven man looking for an amazing woman to be my partner in life. I try to laugh at life whenever possible, and love a witty sense of humor. I enjoy reading and a good novel can occupy me for hours. I consider myself an intellectual and love all things dealing with science. I also love to east coast swing dance whenever the chance arises.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Computer Scientist and love my career. I get to solve interesting problems all day and mess around on the computer. What more could a guy ask for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything I apply myself at. Currently I am applying my attentions toward the world of Android Development.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic attitude and my chiseled jaw. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Prince of Thorns, The Way of Kings, The Wise Man's Fear
Shows: New Girl, House, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Big Bang Theory
Music: Lifehouse, 30 Seconds to Mars, Imagine Dragons, Safety Suite, Parachute
Food: Tacos (My Favorite), Enchiladas, Burritos, Burgers, Breakfast (any time of day)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Carbon, Hydrogen, Nitrogen, Oxygen, Phosphorus, and Sulfur.

beyond that:

1. Family
2. Good Friends
3. Computers (Because I am a Computer Scientist)
4. Internet (Refer to previous)
5. Coffee in the morning
6. Mom's homemade Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to leave my mark on the world. I have seen how my brothers dogs do it, but that doesn't seem right for me. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to ride a bike. Luckily, I own a car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your qualities extend beyond the realm of physical beauty. Pretty girls are a dime a dozen. I am looking for a women of worth on many levels.