Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 9, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from college last year and recently moved out to Washington for work and loving every minute of it. I spent a summer studying abroad and I absolutely LOVE to travel and go exploring to new places. I would love to visit Machu Picchu, Pompeii, and many other places around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in politics and trying to expand my education. I've been here about 10 months and I've already had some amazing opportunities. Other than that just taking it a day at a time and trying to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being lucky... somehow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently White Collar.... haven't really been pulled into anything else.
I also really like Monk, Psych, West Wing, and old school Disney movies, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Pixar movies (different than Disney!)

I love 80's and 90's rock music and really a little bit of everything else.

I really don't read as much as I should...

Italian, Greek, Japanese... really anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The outdoors
2. Sarcasm
3. Netflix / movies
4. Friends
5. iPhone
6. Sleeping in when possible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot has happened in just the last 4 years... I think about what will happen in the next 4+ years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out with friends, sometimes just relaxing at home watching movies. I would say there is no "typical" Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing Disney songs and pretend I know all the words, but don't. I was also on Nickelodeon's Slime Time Live when I was little.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me or want to share an adventure, I love exploring DC and the finding new things to do :)