Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Honorable_Guy

28 Wan Chai, Hong Kong Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in the US (hometown is in North Carolina) and have been in Hong Kong for over a year. Before that, I was working/living in NYC for over 3 years. I'm enjoying everything that Hong Kong and Asia has to offer, a day at a time!

I'm an avid runner and CrossFit regularly...mainly because I enjoy eating so much!! I love to cook and consider myself an active foodie (bonus points if you know what a cronut is).

I'm currently figuring out all the places in Asia I want to visit. If you have any recommendations, definitely let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live for every moment...and with that, I work in Finance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Always looking for that next recipe to add onto my culinary portfolio. My favorite types of cuisines are Asian (Vietnamese is close to my heart) and Southern (American).
Being Active
With 4 marathons and 6 half marathons completed and over a year into CrossFit, being physically active is something I value a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sincerity
I was raised to treat others the way I wanted to be treated and my friends can attest I always go out of the way for anyone.
Southern Hospitality
Living down South for most of my life, my mannerisms seems to be almost foreign to many. However, it's something that is always a part of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
John Adams, Game of Thrones, The Partnership, Liar's Poker, Harry Potter, Tuesdays with Morrie,

TV Shows
Gu Family Book, King 2 Hearts, Walking Dead, House of Cards, Homeland, Sherlock, Top Gear, 1 Night/2 Days, The Return of Superman
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Honor
3. Passport
4. Running Shoes
5. Glasses/Contact Lenses
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I made a difference in someone's life today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Karaoke with friends
- Trying a new recipe from my Southern Living Cookbook
- Reading
- CrossFit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a twin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for someone to share fun experiences and create hilarious memories!

By the way, it sounds ludicrous but if you're just going to say a simple "Hi" or" Hello", chances are I will not respond.