Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Honorae

38 M Waite Park, MN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
6' 2" Blue eyes - enjoy adventure, camping, thunderstorms, rain, strong winds, moonlight, walks, red wines, picnics, being spontaneous, pedal biking at night/day, traveling, music production using computers, learning to play the piano again, learning to play acoustic guitar, learning spanish, enjoy music and movies on the side, like to read informative books, enjoy horses and horseback riding, have a cat named Azucar that is a Lynx Tabby, enjoy building things, intrigued with electronics and "gadgets"...

I am an Artist, Pedal biker, and Musician in training
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have worked in the pedal bike industry for over 7+ years. Have gone to school for Communication Art & Design, Computer Network Administration, and most recently Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement. Was accepted into the US Border Patrol and finally gave up waiting for them to tell me to come on board. Would like to work with the DNR or as a Park Officer in an area that utilizes pedal bike patrols and/or a mounted horse division. Grew up with horses and would like to own a couple at some point. Recently had a dream job fall in my lap. I took it !! Moscato D'asti anyone ? Drinks are on me !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, solving problems, drawing, sculpting, painting, cooking, ....wrenching on bicycles....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor. I can be somewhat sarcastic at times and utilize dry humor as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tommy Knockers (Stephen King)
The Princess Bride
Roswell (The TV Series)
Twin Peak: Fire Walk With Me (The TV Series)
The Stand (Stephen King)
Death Cab for Cutie
Depeche Mode
Queensryche
Hatchetwork
and much much more -
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Water
3. Music
4. Books
5. Creating Art
6. Mixing music/Creating Music/Making beats/Sounds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and creating things, furniture etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a good time - regardless of what I am doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well - I am really getting a little tired of these questions. Usually I fill in my own profile and don't need a dating website to ask me incessant questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...... you find me interesting...