Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hoochiemama_ie

30 F Limerick, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
God, I hate these things!

Im pretty easygoing and laid back. Im into having a laugh, having a laugh, having a laugh again, chillin out & whatever floats my boat to be honest. I enjoy vintage photography, music, dress making and festivals!

Im a bit of a free spirit. I like a nice easy calm life, i am not driven by money or materialistic things. Yoga, meditation really keep me grounded. Festivals, gigs and messing with my mates keeps me happy. I dont wanna grow up

I love travelling. Have traveled a lot. North America, Japan, South America, Nepal and India. I am starting to get itchy feet again to go away, especially back to the East

Looking to hang out with someone who is laid back, creative, fun & loves music. Music makes me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in IT at the mo. Thats all im gonna say because my life is basically outside of work :-)

Ive just been excepted in a course in Psychotherapy :-)
I’m really good at
listening, sewing, yoga, sitting on the couch, rolling spliffs, enjoying myself, making cheesecakes
The first things people usually notice about me
is that i've a relaxed persona
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh god, how to pick my favourite music. Im into all types of music! I love soul, funk, jazz, lounge. My annual highlight is heading to North Sea Jazz every year. I love downtempo, trip hop, hip hop (good soul filled hip hop, not some a-hole rapping about bitches and bling), drum n bass, dub... basically anything with soul and a big fat bass line does it for me.

Movies, I could try and be all "smart" and literaturey and say clever movies, but I wont lie. I love all the old movies, esp 80s. Back to Future Trilogy, Beverly Hills Cop, Trading Places, Indiana, The Goonies.... you see where im going with this.

Books.. I love Irvine Welsh. My favourite author! I love Hunter S Thompson as well and then for the child in me, I love the Harry Potter books :-)
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, decent music, decent speakers (music is pointless unless heard through good speakers!), my sewing machine and yoga
On a typical Friday night I am
having a laugh with my mates, regardless of whether thats out in a club, a festival or just sitting on the couch
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
ur looking for a bit of craic