Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HoodoGurus

40 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese, Italian, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm free spirit, laid-back lifestyle, like to have fun in life and this behavior save me each time I catch myself taking life too seriously.
Don't take my outgoing and friendly nature as evidence of a shallow or merely superficial personality - it is how I like to be and I'm proud of my carefree attitude to life.
Akin to the oddities of nature, I am an always shifting cycles of adventures and quiet peaceful time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an awesome job and career that I love very much, and provides the financial stability to live comfortably and do the things I love in my life.
Basically I structure my life to be at peace with who I am and comfortable with what I'm doing & not doing, and the most important thing, do not spend time with people who suck the happiness out of me!
Living it with a delicate balance of safety and risk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact I'm a gentlemen, and when I speak for sure my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: A Moveable Feast, The Alchemist, The Pilgrimage

MOVIES: Wings of Desire, Casablanca, City of Angels, Juno, When Harry Met Sally, Indiana Jones, E.T.

MUSIC: Jack Johnson, Norah Jones, Cold Play, Australian Crown, Midnight Oil, Reggae.

FOOD: Brazilian and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Good vibes.
- Pillow. Have you try sleeping without a pillow?
- Depth of conversation.
- Gentle touches.
- Long showers.
- Surfboard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I were a genie and could grant you three wishes, what would they be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I review the week, take measure of my hits and misses, and decide how intense to play my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was twelve years old I bought a box of treats for my hamster (Manolo was his name). I tried one and liked so much that I kept eating one by one until I had eaten the whole box! Then, feeling guilty, I went and bought another box and ate them too. I'm 40 now and can still remember how delicious they were.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a "Cool Girl". But what does it actually mean?
After thinking about it for a long time, I've come to the conclusion what is a cool girl for me.

"COOL GIRL CHARACTERISTICS"
Here are few that are important for me:

-Lack of insecurities
-Easygoing
-Humor
-Unpredictability
-Independent