Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hook4Life

26 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Unknown
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Bath, Maine, raised in northern Virginia, and moved to Orlando to go to school. I am interested in the out doors, and art. I love to draw and take my Canon EOS 40D out for a spin. I have two cats, Jiji and Blackjack, and live with my friend who i've known for 8 years since middle school. I just got out of an abusive marriage, though i'm in the beginnings of getting a divorce. Even though it was a rough experience, I pulled through it with the help of my few friends and my family.

I work at Panera by Lake Eola downtown Orlando, one of my favorite photography spots. One thing I haven't done in awhile is camping, I used to go camping in Virginia all the time, I haven't found a good place to camp down here. I think the weather is too icky and hot to camp here, but I heard Ocala National Park is decent. I love the outdoors, growing up in Maine and Virginia I spent every moment I could in the outdoors doing activities. I miss Maine a lot, but Florida has grown on a small part of my heart. I just don't see myself living here for the rest of my life.

I am Creative, Independent, and Shy
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at Panera Bread, I had to put school on the back burner to take care of some financial issues. When I am stable and can afford it, I want to go back to school, but right now i'm really thinking hard of what I want to study and what I truly want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Art, crafts, photography, canoeing, sailing, camping, making people smile, caring for others and being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm cute and shy, and that I look young for my age. Everyone says i'm a very special and unique girl, and most people have said that I remind them of a friend of theirs or that they swear that they've met me somewhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read lots of books, from James Patterson to. . .yes, Twilight (guilty pleasure), but my favorite all time comfort read is Beauty by Robin McKinley. Movies? Well I like a lot of movies, but my absolute favorite is Braveheart. As for music. . .anything but rap. I can stand some of it, but I just don't care for it. Food. . .i'll eat it all and try anything.

well to sum up my favorites. . .
Movies: Braveheart, Alice in Wonderland, Dances with Wolves, Pan's Labyrinth
Music: Sting, Peter Gabriel, Dave Matthews, Coldplay, Flogging Molly, Sara McLaughlin
Books: Beauty, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Harry Potter
Food: Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Pho
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, my right hand (to draw), music, books, internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what I want to do. I also spend a lot of time thinking of my family and my home town in Maine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' with my homies, watching movies and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Attention Deficit Disorder, i've had it since I was in second grade. Apparently my P.E. teacher noticed it first. . . when she told me to put the blue and red balls in the right bins. :-/ I get very fatigued easily when I can't seem to get anything right.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
We have similar interests and need someone to talk to. I'm real easy to talk to and i'm a great listener, even though i'm shy. I try my best to make everyone happy and comfortable.