Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hooplife3

28 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just looking for friends at the moment. But ready for a relationship if it happens. Hopefully something long term. Not really into the dating scene. I recently just moved to Anaheim from Pittsburgh Pa. So the people and places I know about are very limited. I'm an accomplished musician, and love all types of music. I've been on tour with several artist, and music will always be my passion. I'm currently working in the medical field but have done almost everything you can think of. Whatever I'm doing I give it my all. Love anything hockey especially the Penguins! My second love is basketball. I have a son back east who is everything to me. He comes first. And above all, I'm a man of God! I've never been one to talk to much about myself so I'll leave the rest for a woman who is actually interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be the best father, son, friend, and person I can possibly be. Progressing to the next season in my life. Living each day to the fullest with no regrets. Currently working at a Radiology Center. And moving towards the next part of my music career.
I’m really good at
This sounds to much like bragging, but I holds it down behind kit. (If you don't know what I'm talking about, better ask somebody lol) but playing the drums. Also being a father. And anything in say I'm going to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
This question cracks me up. But from what I've heard, I'm always smiling. So I'd say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sorry but I'm not much of a reader. But what I have read I love. The Bible, Harry Potter series, the Twilight Saga, Hunger Games trilogy. (Yes I'm man enough to admit it. Don't judge me lol)

I'm a Huge movie fan! I own over 1000 blu-rays & dvds. A few favorites though are Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Gladiator, Coming to America, The Godfather, and a lot more

Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Once Upon a Time, The Tudors, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Dexter, Real Husbands of Hollywood, Scandal, & I'll stop there. I like a lot !

I love all music from Classical to Metal. But mainly I listen to Christian music.

Anything my mom cooks lol but pick on Chinese to. (I'm kind of a picky eater)
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Food & Water (counts as one)
Love
Music
Electronics(sounds crazy but it's the world we live in now)
In that order to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Got to think about it lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at a hockey rink (either ice or inline), chilling with my mom, a movie theater, or the studio. Not really a typical Friday with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am shy. I can't approach a woman in person. Rejection from a woman is fearful. It's crazy to cause I can play on state in front of thousands of people but can't get enough courage to say hi lol Go figure right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't have drama! I'm tired of the games and women who don't know what they want. Have your stuff together before you come at me. And on a side note, I was told to be real with my profile so I did. But don't let all that fool you, I'm actually a funny dude to. Or at least I've been told. People laugh a lot around me. Hopefully their not laughing at me instead of with me lol either way, don't care ! I wrote enough! Holla at ya boy! Bless