Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HoorayforBWitt

27 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I deal with charisma, but try to refrain from being too outgoing. I am very sarcastic.
I love going on adventures and finding new places to eat, drink and have fun.

I love art, especially photography. It's in my veins.

Brooklyn's grime and glitz mixture is what I love the most about this city.
Spontaneity is my drug of choice.

I grew up in a cultured family with a deep sense of creativity and love for the arts. I have been creating art since I was three. Man, I have two degrees in it.

I love going to rooftop parties, concerts, shows, bars, galleries etc., wherever the fun takes me. I have quite an eclectic collection of music.
What I’m doing with my life
I originally came to NYC for my Masters in photography at Pratt.

Now I work for a real estate photography company in Manhattan.

I love my job. It keeps me active.

I live the high life as a marginally poor person.
I plan to get back to painting once I get a studio.
I’m really good at
Art stuff.
Photography.
Sarcasm.
Painting.
Finding interesting music.
Good dresser.
Being goofy.
Good at hating politicians.
The first things people usually notice about me
My third arm? Resting bastard face, maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies: Grand Budapest Hotel, Moonrise Kingdom and everything Wes Anderson. American Hustle! Lord of the Rings Trilogy and the Hobbit. Terry Gilliam films. Amelie. The Master. Hitchcock films. Kieslowski films. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Young Frankenstein. Harold and Maude. Drag Me to Hell. The Wallace and Gromit films.

Its also sad that I watch the Daily Show for the daily news.

Parks and Rec! Game of Thrones. The Newsroom. Shameless. The Walking Dead. Modern Family. Broad City. Firefly.

I have an eclectic taste in music: Kid Cudi. Youth Lagoon. Wild Nothing. Phantogram. Twin Shadow. Toro y Moi. Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros. Lord Huron. Arcade Fire. The Velvet Underground. JEFF the Brotherhood. Hooray for Earth. Theophilus London. Handsome Furs. Beach House. The Neighbourhood. Yeasayer. The Animals. CCR. Billy Joel. Lupe Fiasco. The Weeknd. Screaming Females.

I love Indian, Italian, Japanese, Thai, etc. Pretty much everything except for Jalapenos.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family.
art
Potlucks with friends.
Coca-Cola and coffee.
Music.
Making people laugh.
I don't care if that's more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
not going back to the South. My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing the opposite of yawning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not have a deep Southern accent, but it shows more when I have a few drinks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating