Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hoosierguy32

25 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan and I graduated from IU in 2013 and am now working for SAP in Chicago. In my free time I work as an international art thief (also looking for an accomplice!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling the world, protecting my secret identity, predicting the future, saving the planet from alien invasions, pretty basic stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pogo sticks, sarcasm, leaping tall buildings, not so much at swimming though.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is the Graduate with Dustin Hoffman. If you haven't seen it you can borrow it.

My favorite show is probably Parks and Rec but Netflix makes that really hard to determine.

My favorite book is Hamlet, I was a comparative Literature major in college and I like the classics.

My favorite music varies a lot but my all time favorite bands are the Doors and Third Eye Blind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Black turtle necks for secret missions
Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sell improving and attaing goals. To elaborate where is my career going, what other area of my life can I improve in the near and long term future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying time with my friends and usually having a few drinks, always a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a great cook, hopefully that's where you come in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the if is a typo, should just read "You should message me" ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!