Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Fort Wayne, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My curiosity about life drives me to learn something new everyday. I seek like-minded people for conversation, activity and enlightenment.

Intelligence and an easy smile always gets my attention. I don't look for a "type", but I like to take my time getting to know a woman that has a quality that initially attracts me. I am looking for companionship with an open mind. Friendly or serious, I can't set standards or I'll be left alone at the table. One day (date?) at a time seems to be the mantra.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career is connected with media and public institutions that has spanned two decades. One thing that I enjoy with my work is the wide variety of people that I meet throughout the year. I wouldn't enjoy a job that is stagnate with the same faces everyday.

My play time is currently devoted to bicycle riding, which is also my main source of exercise. I enjoy being active and productive with my day, whether cycling alone or spending time with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack for understanding people and a for figuring things out. Cool under pressure is another characteristic that stands out. I decipher the world around much quicker through sight and sound that the written word. I use these traits in my creativity and work life. Photography is one example that I use for both work and fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people may think I am laid-back upon first impression. I can be easy going; however I have a seriousness that becomes noticeable over time. I make a point of trying to make people feel comfortable around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid movie goer and reader of social commentary and current events. I can't say I have one favorite movie because of all the great movies I have seen in my life. I am just as comfortable watching a film at Cinema Center as I am sitting in a stadium theater complex.

I wish I had the time to read more books, but I will use the time I have to read magazines such as The New Yorker and The Atlantic, as well as the daily newspaper.

I enjoy a variety of music with an emphasis on what is new. I can listen to a mix of Radiohead, Devandra Banhart, Matilda May, Fleet Foxes or an old R.E.M. cd while on an out of town day trip.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of humor
Daily tasks
Remains of the day
Occam's Razor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights can vary from cycling to reading or going to a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are interested to know more about me. I enjoy exchanging e-mails, and talking on the phone or in person.