Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hop-Back

27 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kiel, which is Kyle opposed to Keil. You might think it's strange, cool, or possibly rather uninteresting. I happen to think it's pretty rad. I am new to Rochester and love exploring what this city has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm finishing my degree in Computer Science. I also recently moved from Victor to Park Ave and work in a pretty great restaurant that promotes local sustainable foods. I am loving the beautiful scenery upstate NY has to offer exploring it via bicycle (when there aren't polar vortexes messing it up). I try to stay active every day in one way or another and I hope to find more activities this winter seeing as road bikes don't make very good fitness machines when it is snowing.
I’m really good at
Seeing as this is what it is, modesty wont get me anywhere. Here goes my little spiel: I am a fairly intelligent person and I believe that I am pretty good at most things I do. I often look at myself as a jack-of-all-trades, but mostly because I have the ambition to know a little about most everything. You never know when obscure information will come in handy (or be rather amusing).

I believe passion in a very important quality to have. I happen to have many thus far and am always looking to explore possibilities of new ones. The first that comes to mind is food. I love it all. Cooking, growing, exploring, eating and drinking new experiences whenever I can. I have been in and out of restaurants since I was 14 and have a lot to show for it.

I love to learn new things, this is my greatest passion in life. If you can teach me something new, we will get along very well. I dabble in many mediums of art including: painting, drawing, sculpting, needlework, jewelery making (including chain/metalwork). I enjoy being active outdoors and sports like soccer, basketball, racquetball, cycling, hiking and much more. I want to find someone to share these activities with.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am quick to make people laugh. My sense of humor is a bit dry and quick; if you blink you might miss it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include: Ender's Game, Princess Bride, The Child Thief, and Hitchhiker's Guide. I am currently reading The Pillars of the Earth and the Game of Thrones series.

My favorite movies include: The Pickpocket, 13 Monkeys, Moulin Rouge, Wrath of Khan, Serenity, Mirror Mask, City of lost children.

Shows: Arrested Development, Firefly, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Battlestar Galactica, Supernatural, Star Trek and more

Music: David Byrne, David Bowie, Tom Waits, 60's 70's 80's classic rock, Tool, APC, Alice in Chains, MSI, Florence and the Machine, Metric, my tastes are all over the place. I have recently started look more into some true American roots in folk music. I'd like to know more about the local music scene here in Roc.

Food: While eating out, I tend to like cuisine that I cannot easily prepare myself. I look to restaurants on occasion for inspiration in my own cooking. I love French, Thai, and Korean. Basically, anything that is new and exciting to try. I love craft beers and fine wines but price does not always equate quality! Looking for suggestions about great beers to try? I would love to make one.
The six things I could never do without
Humor, my bike, the unknown, adventure, imagination, sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where should I bike to next? What does a timey wimey device really do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Attempting to find that hidden gem in the city. Know one? Share it with me :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm bit of a nerd, but hey that's cool now isn't it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know how to make the best Pan-Galactic Gargleblaster.

Seriously though. if you are looking to meet an intelligent, like minded, adventurous guy to spend some time, laugh and explore with.