Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hope0722

32 Kyle, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow. These are so hard. I'm just coming off of a very long marriage and I have 3 beautiful kids (pretty young). I am a very honest and open person, what you see is what you get, kind of thing. I love to laugh and have a good time, but I'm all about taking things serious when they need to be. I'm an open book so ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on raising my kids to the best of my ability. Raising them to have good morals and to treat people the way they would want to be treated. I work for a great company and love what I do but I would love to one day go back to school to be a sonographer. Hopefully that's not just a pipe-dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good dedication and giving everything I have to any relationship. I'm also good at honesty and love. As far as things I'm good at outside of a relationship, I'm good at anything musical. I played the Cello in high school (and loved it) and I can play the piano. but I'm also good at getting outdoors and letting loose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I've been told that my eyes and my smile are the first things people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a really big reader, but I love movies and any action movie you like I'll probably like. I don't like chick-flicks! I like all kinds of music from Classical to Rob Zombie (but I'm not Goth) and of course I'm always up for trying any kind of food but my favorite is Italian. :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
My friends
My phone
Showers!
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Someone who will treat me right and want to be with me. Someone who shows interest in me and wants to know everything about me. And I also spend a lot of time thinking about bills...yuck
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with the kids. HELP! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if think we might have somethings in common and some things we don't. Cause if we had everything in common we'd get bored with each other! HA! Also message me if you're looking for a good women who knows her priorities and takes life as it comes.