Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hope4myheart

60 M Kansas City, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Would you like to meet someone who is a good listener and also likes to talk with lots of varied interests? I like someone with a gentle sense of humor who enjoys laughing. A warm smile is a must. . I enjoy a good meal and glass of cabernet with interesting, entertaining conversation. I like sharing deeply as we get to know each other and the connection we can make as we find out more. I like sports (live or tv). My absolute favorite is basketball at any level (kindergarten through college
I like to travel and now I have a little more time to do that. I enjoy anything related to I like walking, hiking. Camping I'm game if you like it, It's fun to have people over occasionally but spending most of my down time balanced between being with you and pursuing our individual interests. I like flea markets and garage sales, long drives, especially in the country, on back roads to see what we can find. Let's talk and see what we have in common.
What I’m doing with my life
I love living each day for the good of others
I’m really good at
Any thing I set my mind to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book Safe People movie The Kid Music All kinds
The six things I could never do without
God, My kids, my grand kids, Dr. Pepper, my boat, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How best to help others find their way in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out on a date with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry at sad movies but please don't tell anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to explore what we may have in common.