Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HopeHubris

20 M Adelaide, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much a geek, I enjoy tabletop games and RPGs, comics, video games, television and reading, especially if they include humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying a Bachelor of Computer Science and spending ridiculous amounts of money on board games
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm, lets see...
I like to think I'm hilarious (and I adore puns, lowest form of wit or highest form of literature? Al let you decide)
Oh, and I'm great at humility, the best even
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm 6'2, though it's less noticeable when I'm with my friends, who are about the same
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books... Well, there are a lot, a few of my favourite authors are Isaac Asimov, Terry Pratchett, Garth Nix and GRRM.

Also, comics, lots of comics.

I like a variety of movies/shows, preferring Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comedies, Action and most things Disney.
Some of my favourite are Doctor Who, Star Trek, Stargate... Um, plenty of others, but I suck at thinking of things off the top of my head.

Music... I don't really pay much attention to music, I like a fair bit of what I hear, but I have no idea who bands are and such.

As for food, can't go wrong with cheese, or most dairy-based things really.

This is the current state of affairs, though I suppose change is always possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Laptop (And associated internet connection)
Family (And cat)
Tablet (Has all my books on it, so I really mean books when I write that)
Cheese (The food of the gods)
Water (Because I like living, mostly)
A sixth list item
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh god, mostly completely random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably either reading, gaming (Board or Video) or watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a completely rational fear of spiders
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're geeky, I suppose, or if there is any overlap in our interests