Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HopeQueen

30 F Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm someone whom not everyone will like at first glance, but my friends all love me...
I'm what a modern woman is like all independent and stuff, but a woman nonetheless.There is not much I can say...You've got to ask.

I am understanding, meticulous, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on something that I like, am very happy now, doing what I've always like to do... Spending my free time with someone special...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, making people feel comfy,welcomed...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...and their long lashes (long by Asian standards);) or my smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A)Ann Rice, Clive Cussler, classics like Jane Austen
& more
B)Harry Potter, LOTR, Home Alone series, Pirates of Caribbean, Pride N Prejudice, Fast N Furious, Ice Age, Madagascar
C)Any music especially Blues, Heavy Metal, Mandarin songs..

D)Spicy food, seafood, pasta, noodles especially fish ball noodles...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my credit/ATM card, my mobile phone, my husband...my close friends and a book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of my life, planning activities with my friends...where to go shopping or eat next, hahah..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or lazing at home, or working somewhere out there...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to...