Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hopeful_Eric

47 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have worked hard to build a good career and now I want to enjoy life with a good woman and eventually a family.

I believe that good relationships are based on a shared sense of humor, attraction and some amount of a shared approach to life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do sales for a construction company that services heavy industry: refineries, chemical plants, power plants, steel mills etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read and enjoy a wide variety of authors though I do tend more towards fiction then non-fiction. Elizabeth Moon, Dick Francis, John Scalzi, JD Robb and Orson Scott Card are authors I enjoy quite a bit.

Movies: Some amount of normal guy stuff plus an openness to a wide variety. I enjoy Movies that make me think. Inception was a movie that I really enjoyed.

Music: Widely varied taste more based on song/artist then genre.

Food: Mexican and Italian are my favorites. Any recommendations for really good Mexican food here in Baton Rouge?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't really need things in my life*. I am much more interested in experiences, friendships and learning.

That being said I will list some important "things" that I would rather not do without!
1. My Health
2. Time with Family/Friends
3. Challenges in my life
4. A good book to read.

* Air, Water, Food, Shelter, Interactions with people are of course required!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. I have a wide variety of interests and am usually doing one or more of them on a "typical" Friday Night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above has piqued your interest!