Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HopelessBro

24 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a twenty something trying to finish out my last leg of military service as a medic in the Army. Yay... I've got a little over a year left, after which i'm going to go straight into college for mechanical engineering.

I'm a pretty simple guy trying to find his best of all best friends. I don't actively engage in listening to/searching out music or watching movies although I enjoy a lot of both and have my basic list of favorites. I just don't have it ingrained in me is all. T.V. series and video games are a different story though heh. I tend to go with what people around me are doing when it comes to stuff like that as well as most of my leisure activity. I just like being around people, observing and interacting with them, even though I can be quite shy and quiet at first.

I love the outdoors though, especially on a body of water. I do enjoy food a great deal and I'm a pretty solid snowboarder.

I'd like to find someone I can just hang out with and talk to for hours without even realizing. Someone that can ground me when my mind starts to take off and someone I can look out for, appreciate, and learn from.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently aproaching the "almost all the way out" mark in my second enlistment in the Army as a medic. I really do like my job but its limiting and not right for me. I've finally decided it's time for some lofty goals in my life to get me motivated. I plan on getting a degree in mechanical engineering through UCCS.
I’m really good at
Being a friend basically.
I'm pretty good at shredding slopes.
Getting drunk and acting like an idiot.
Walking into big windows because I was daydreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I'm sure. Otherwise I am very ninja like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy good suspense and horror stories with a dash of fantasy and sci fi every now and then.

I am out of the loop when it comes to movies but i get addicted to tv shows occasionally. I really enjoyed stargate sg 1 and dexter.

Music is very random. I tend to not like country, rap, and most r&b but I don't mind it and I've found a few songs here there to be enjoyable.

I love good food. Trying new food, especially with friends, is one of my most favorite activities.

I am having an affair with 4X and other board games much more complex than candyland at the moment, deal with it.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
people
sunlight
Food
Slopes
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people do things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a few drinks with friends or working. Staying home is also nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I freak out pretty bad when i like someone. I get all flustered and act like a dork. I've gotten better at this recently though.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. Haha.