Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hopelies

29 M Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist. That being said, I guess I'm kind of out there. I'm really passionate about the things that I do and the people that I meet. It's funny, I have always hated filling this section of the profile out, but if I'm in a conversation I'm totally fine with talking about myself. (I guess what I'm getting at is that you should talk to me.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After nearly 15 years in the food industry, I have just settled into my first desk job. I have been anything from a line cook to a baker to a regional manager. I still care a whole lot about food, and cook for myself daily. Flavor profiles are key. Tea is something I'm super passionate about, so it would be nice to find someone who has a shared interest in that.

I'm also a writer. I self publish comic books with a bunch of local artists as well as some other little poetry projects. I'm a photographer, too. I get paid for it now, so I can say that...

This is some of my work: buddybeaudoinphoto.tumblr.com

Not all of it is suitable for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a human being. When I think about all the times in my life that I couldn't say that, I'm really happy that I can now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm so Raven.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vonnegut, Cline, Bukowski, Kafka, a multitude of comics.

Clerks, Labyrinth...dorky stuff.

Breaking Bad, Comic Book Men, Homeland, LOST, Fringe, Walking Dead, the usual.

I'm a serious fan of almost all music.

Sushi, Thai, Indian. I spend a lot of time eating salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people I love.
A means to contact them.
A creative outlet.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living one day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, or trying to catch up on hobbies or relationships.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of heights, and just got my first license to operate a car at the age of 27.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.