Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hopestrong1111

53 F Lake Forest, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a positive, upbeat woman. I truly appreciate people, and try to find the best in everyone and the humor in the day-to-day occurrences of life. I am easy-going, intuitive, and artistic.
I am at peace with who I am and I will be accepting of you.

I would like to meet a true partner who wants to make each day extraordinary.
What I’m doing with my life
During the week, I manage the office at an accounting firm.

In my time off, I am enjoying painting, music, farmers markets, movies, theater, drives to nowhere in particular, people-watching, and spending time with those I care about.
I love to laugh, and tend to have fun no matter what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life, and getting better and better at just being in the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and blonde hair.
My perceptive nature.
My ability to remain calm in a crisis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Action, Drama, Thriller, Comedy, Classics.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire,
Modern Family, The Newsroom, Family Guy, King of the Hill, and Seinfeld re-runs.

Music: Anything - Jazz, Blues, Classic Rock, Indie, New Age,
Classical, Old Country (Patsy Cline & Hank Williams, Sr.),
R&B, 40's, Opera, Salsa, Gospel, Reggae, and Rap.

Food: I try to eat really healthy, so it's mostly salads or vegetables
with chicken or fish. However, I don't care if you want to eat
french fries and macaroni and cheese. I'm not a big drinker, but every now and then a really nice glass of Cabernet is appreciated.

I run stairs every day, and walk a great deal. It's beneficial for so many reasons. I'm up to twenty miles a week at present and working toward twenty-five.

Books: Biographies, Fiction, Psychology, Finance, Healing, Philosophy, Poetry, and the occasional trashy novel. I just finished reading "The Four Agreements" and "The Mastery of Love". I am currently reading "The Importance of Being Earnest".
The six things I could never do without
Kids & friends.
Laughter & good conversation.
Good health.
Music & Art.
Caffeine.
Naps. They don't happen often enough. I wish I had appreciated
them earlier in life when they were considered mandatory.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trying to be the best person possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
??? Maybe you can help me figure this one out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have a high IQ, but can't work the DVD player.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1. You have a profile picture posted.
2. You're an easy-going man with a big heart and a positive
attitude on life in general.
3. If you like to slow dance; that's a real plus.

I look like my pictures and I'm being honest about my age.

*********************
We must be willing to let go of the life we planned so as to have
the life that is waiting for us.
-Joseph Campbell

*********************