Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HopiSpice

36 F Germantown, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would call me crazy workout girl, but I don't think of it that way. I've just fallen in love with all sorts of physical activities, that all make me feel great in numerous different ways. The exercise feels wonderful, but each and everyone contributes to personal growth as well. Right now the main obsessions are rock climbing (and climbing outdoors this beautiful summer!) and acro yoga. I've completed a sprint triathlon, and swimming is my first and one true love. Lots of other random things cross the path as well, and you can find my writings about them online at the magazine I work for - Definition: Strength and Training for Plant-Powered Ladies.

The magazine is one part of my multi-faceted business. I'm also a personal chef, health/life coach, educator, and purveyor of delicious baked goods - all encompassed by the whole foods, plant based arena. So yes, I'm vegan, but it's totally ok if you're not! Though my delicious food may convert you by accident.... :P

My family and friends mean the world to me, so I love anything that involves getting to spend time with good people. And if it can be combined with getting outdoors for a good hike or sharing some good food, so much the better. :) Or traveling some place awesome (one year it was Africa!) - even better!

I'm writing this while kinda half asleep, so will probably need editing... but at least it's a start. And maybe as a sleepy non-edited piece it's actually a better real honest introduction than a well-crafted work of literary genius. :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The intangibles: Love, laughter, sun, adventure, good food, good music, good company - the simple and important things in life.

And of course my friends and family. :)

The physical things - these days...
-a pool
-a bike
-my vibrams
-a pole
-a climbing wall
-a cozy bed and home to come home to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Personal growth and growing true connections to other people. Learning about people and how they all tick differently and understanding how to communicate, how to bring a little joy to everyone's world. The lessons learned from The Four Agreements and similar - check out The Oasis run by enthe*os for lots of other people on the same page. :)

- How freakin lucky I am to have taken a leap to create the life I wanted - doing something I care about and believe in, outside of the cubicle world - and to have *succeeded*. I get to do what I love and have a life I love where I can go rock climbing at 2PM on a Wednesday if I want. Seriously. How lucky am I??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love being active and love the outdoors. You care about eating healthy, even if it's not *my* way of eating healthy. :) You want a partner to come home to and conquer the world with.