Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hopiumthecat

24 Elkhart, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be quiet and reserved until I get to know someone. Once I get close to someone I'm an open book. I'm honest, laid back, easy going, and loyal to a fault. I'm definitely a rocker/metalhead girl...lol. I love meeting new people and getting to know them. So come on and hit me up if you wanna know more.
My Personality type is ISTJ which is the Guardian.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an aspiring musician. I have been playing drums for a couple of years and take lessons. Music is by far my greatest passion in life. I have also written songs and plenty of poetry. I find that it's a great way to vent my emotions. I currently work as a customer service representative while trying to get a band put together. I honestly don't see myself doing anything besides music with my life...it's in my blood.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, Writing, Science, Taking care of pets, Debating, Thinking, Video Games, Sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a tomboy.
I tend to be quiet and keep to myself.
I'm friendly and honest.
I have a slow temper, it takes a lot to get me angry.
I'm a bit of a nerd...lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Battle Royale, The Mortal Instruments etc.
Movies: Kill Bill 1 & 2, Harry Potter, Dawn of The Dead, Fight Club, Halloween, Star Wars, Prometheus, Battle Royale, Casino Royale, Skyfall, The Cabin In The Woods, Drag Me To Hell, 30 Days of Night, Interview With A Vampire etc.
Music: Mastodon, Arch Enemy, Rise To Remain, Pitchshifter, Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Rush, Dream Theater, The Agonist, All That Remains, Children of Bodom, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet For My Valentine, Disturbed etc...
Food: Mexican is my favorite. I also enjoy Chinese and Italian a lot. I'm definitely not a picky eater though...lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop
Music
PS3
TV
Internet Access
My sanity (oh wait)
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music
Friends and Family
My future
My past
My dreams and how I can make them happen.
My inner demons- figure of speech of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games
Chatting on facebook
Watching movies or TV
Texting
Listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why??????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a cool, laid back, edgy type of friend to hang out, chill, and have a great time with.