Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HoplonHolder

48 M McMinnville, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the hard part, right? I'm not looking for Ms. Perfect, just Ms. perfect for me. I am single by choice; for the moment. I don't want to remian so forever, but I am also going at this more cautiously than the first time around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a single father raising 2 teenagers. It's the hardest thing I've ever done, and the most rewarding. I never thought I'd find myself in this spot, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I balance work and the third part of my life; time for me, and maybe you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I use humor every day. It has been years now since I made the conscious choice to lead a positive life. That means I look for the good. Doesn't mean I always succeed, but I do my all. I try to be really good at being a dad too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm human? I really don't know, I'd have to ask them, and what an odd question to ask your friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OK, I'm somewhat geeky I suppose. Lord of the Rings is my favorite book. Lately my taste in movies and TV and things that take me somewhere I've never been. Currently lost in Luther and Game of Thrones. I don't watch TV regularly, so it has to be something I can catchup with on Netflix or something.
Food; the good stuff! Sheesh just about anything except onions and peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
All the rest of my family
My great friends
My dogs
ABS
My Subaru
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, their futures, castles, cycling, why people are so rude in the drive-thru, making more time in our lives for fun, politics, religion, vacuuming, dogs vs. cats, the cost of gas. All the regular stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner for the three of us. Fridays are Thursdays in my schedule. Saturday if the last day of my work week and the kids and I will do something fun. Swimming, a drive, maybe snacks and a movie. Just being together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a site like this? Not a dang thing! Now privately...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to begin looking for a long term partner. I'm in no hurry, though it all starts somewhere.