Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HoppyDanGaroo

29 M Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to Florida after 5 years of not Florida. Spent a couple years in Roanoke, VA and a few years in Charlotte, NC. I like to be outdoors doing fun outdoorsy type stuff. Hanging out indoors and binge watching an entire TV series on Netflix is cool too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Flying airplanes and also trying to finish grad school. I'm currently a pilot for a regional airline. I spend a lot of time not at home. That means I like to play hard when I am home!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of stuff. Ok at guitar, getting back into surfing, and cooking (when I'm hungry). Probably some more stuff, but I don't like to toot my own horn...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading through the 'A Song of Ice and Fire' (Game of Thrones) series right now. I used to dig the 'Alex Cross' series before James Patterson started going senile...

Comedies are definitely my favorite. Pretty much anything with Paul Rudd, Jason Segel, Seth Rogen, Jonah Hill... You get the point.

Watching season 4 of 'Arrested Development' as I'm typing this. 'Dexter' was one of my favorites until the final season. 'Parks and Recreation' is pretty awesome.

I like most music, but ska always puts a smile on my face. Been on more of an electronic kick lately. Pretty much any house or ambience. Something chill...

I love all food. Checking out new restaurants is awesome. I'll try pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming I have all the basic necessities already taken care of...

1. Internet (We use that sucker for everything!)
2. Sunglasses (Squinty eyes ain't no fun)
3. Music
4. Beer!
5. Coffee (another source of caffeine may suffice)
6. Hot Sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not overthinking things! Ahhhh!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching 'Step by Step', but that was a few years back... In all reality, I'm probably working or laying over in some random city. Worst case scenario, I'm sitting by myself in my crash pad in Queens, NY having to get up at 4 am on Saturday morning for work.

If I do have a Friday night off, hopefully I'm doing something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do enjoy the occasional romantic comedy. So predictable, but my scumbag brain likes to pretend like there is a possibility that they won't get back together and live happily ever after! "You... You complete me." I disappoint myself...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me if you are so inclined. I'm sure I'll message back.