Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hopscuk

45 Wilmington, DE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a regular thoughtful guy with an exotic "twist" and a dry sense of humour to match. I am an independent, passionate and professional guy who enjoys new challenges and experiences whether it is work-related or not. Also I like to intersperse this with periods of downtime whether just cooking and watching TV, with friends or remodelling my 109 year old city home and yard. I truly believe that "Variety is the spice of life!"

I pride myself as well organised but yet prone to spontaneous bouts. Have certain ideals but yet very pragmatic and liberal in outlook. Adventurous whilst also retaining some traditional core values. I know this can sound contrary but I can assure you it does work harmoniously (and without taking any medications!)

Someone similarly communicative, romantic and passionate would be ideal. Adding a sense of humour, honesty, maturity, articulacy, loyality, intelligence and creativity would provide a great balance. I know this could be asking for a lot but I am talking about "ideals!" They would need to look after themself, after all how can you love someone else if you don't love yourself?

Btw - I was born in Hong Kong and moved with my family to the UK when I was 8 years of age (Yes, I still have the accent!). Came to USA in 2000, initially to Raleigh NC, and then moved in 2006 to DE, close to Philadelphia. Go figure!

Even if you don't think you have all those attributes, please give me a shout.......life's too short to hesitate!

Someone with a good tale to tell, talent/experience to share or journey to accompany.... a confidant, cuddle buddy, tennis partner or travel companion would be great too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be good at my job whilst travelling to new places, meeting people, immersing in foreign cultures and gaining new experiences from whatever comes my way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding my way around new places, making myself understood and cooking a decent meal with pantry leftovers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, asian- looking and have an accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just started watching & reading the Game of Thrones novels, but I do like most movies (particularly Indies), music and all food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PDA (which obviously includes my camera, phone, directory and music player) and charger (with international adapter), good friends, toothbrush, (sun)glasses, passport and credit card/cash.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new experiences I would like to partake in...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either recovering from the work week, catching up with friends, travelling or cleaning house!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book and will answer most questions....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
something perks your interest, you want to know more, with an ultimate desire to chat and meet.