Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Horizons89

25 M Warren, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some random facts about me: I love thunderstorms, I ride my road bike (cycling) quite regularly (several miles a day), I'm an amateur hurricane tracker, getting lost while driving is an adventure...not something I panic about, I'm obsessed with in-depth and more or less useless sports statistics, I love the night sky and astronomy

I'm a college graduate with a BS in computer engineering. I feel I've got a nice start in life and hopefully it will lead me to bigger and better things.

I enjoy going to bars/clubs, especially on weekends. Dancing and karaoke are activities I usually participate in, they can both be a lot of fun.

I'm a huge sports fan and I try to watch my teams whenever possible...Wings, Pistons, Lions, and Tigers! I love watching them all on TV and especially love going to games, particularly Wings and Tigers, I always try to make at least a few Tiger games every season.

I consider myself a positive person, I tend to look on the bright side of things while still being realistic. I realize that I'm fortunate to have a pretty good life and I'm happy about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from college with a Bachelor's in engineering. Starting a career in automotive engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math (I love it, I love helping people with it, just a natural ability I guess)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love reading sci-fi books about the future and/or civilizations in the stars (as well as some astronomy non-fiction). Includes The Forge of God, The Elegant Universe, Anvil of Stars, Empyrion, Sphere, State of Fear, Next, anything else by Michael Crichton.

Movies: I've forgotten more movies I like than the ones I remember I like (if that makes any sense). Cop out answer: Netflix

TV: Doctor Who, True Blood, Always Sunny, Lost, Fringe, Stargate anything, Law and Order anything, Legend of the Seeker, Numb3rs, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, IT Crowd, Sons of Anarchy, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Eureka

Anything DiscoveryID...only channel I watch these days

Music: I've decided listing bands is time-consuming, so here are the genres...Trance, Metal, Classical

Games: WoW, GW2, D3, Battlefield anything, Guitar Hero/Rock Band
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature
Car
Weather Radars
Cell Phone
Road Bike
A Job (Well I could do without that, but it wouldn't last very long)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weather
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar/club enjoying the night or sitting at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love karaoke, I sometimes wish I had a female voice so I'd have more to sing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what you read.

I would really like to meet a girl that is intelligent and just enjoys life, someone that I absolutely enjoy hanging out with and talking to everyday. Someone who likes to go out occasionally or we can just sit around and do nothing, doesn't matter to me. If we share music interests, that's a plus as I find it a good way to connect with people. I really do enjoy the fresh air and I'm always up for a walk.

Bonus points if you're into gaming/sci-fi and/or love dance clubs =)

Penalty points if you're only capable of using netspeak...or a religious fanatic who wants to convert me