Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HorizonsWest

37 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
These are a few descriptions friends have told me; funny, "good talker", shocking, great storyteller (I'm part Irish, we tend to exaggerate for the sake of the story), and know everything (both positive and negative). I love playing devil's advocate- learn so much about people, how they process information, their beliefs, morals and sometimes they say something that is a popular view point but not actually theirs and they realize it during our chat. From these discussions I've reshaped my own beliefs and learned so much about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Assist Cameraman, I work on television and feature films, I do love what I do but working our hours makes it challenging to met people off set. Hence the online profile.
I’m really good at
I read good... I don't think I do anything really well-bit of a perfectionist. I would say more along the lines of- I enjoy many activities and hobbies. I used to spend most of my free time at the beach with friends surfing, now here in Atlanta I spend my free time on my motorcycle, kayak fishing, currently turning my backyard into a Japanese fusion yard, learning Spanish, trading stocks and bonds, and vegan cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I'm always laughing and in good spirits despite what my environment is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Devil's Hole, Pillars of the Earth, Electro Boy, Dry, and Ferdinand The Bull.

Movies: Fight Club, Cinema Paradiso, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Papillon, Cool Hand Luke, Snatch, RockNrolla, The Payback, Surf movies; Sprout, Loose Change, Momentum, Good Times, and The Drive Thru Series.

Music: Stone Temple Pilots, Jane's Addiction, A Perfect Circle, Busta Rhymes, Daft Punk, Deadmu5, La Roux, Little Feat, Massive Attack, Led Zeppelin, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Tha Alkaholiks, Tool, The Whitest Band You Know, Oysterhead, Steel Pulse, Donavon Frankenreiter, and Eek-a-mouse.
The six things I could never do without
1. Spiritual Connection whether that be surfing or hiking or a deep and personal connection to another human being through ideas, thoughts, and sharing.
2. Being able to enjoy the outdoors, had a few accidents and was bed ridden. (So health and the great outdoors.)
3. Friends and mentors
4. Family
5. Food, water, and shelter.
6. Being in Atlanta, my car and cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improving my health and well being, my relationships, career, my next trip abroad, learning from mistakes, will you be as amazing as I hope you are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till Saturday morning. Non work nights going out with friends to dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for these qualities; awesome, fascinating, incredible, marvelous, stunning, wonderful, brilliant, dazzling, devastating, fine, gorgeous, ravishing, remarkable, sensational, smashing, and spectacular, in no particular order.