Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Horizonwalking

27 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Open relationship
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Musician, dancer, geek and wanderer. At the moment I find myself at a place where those parts of me that want to soar, and those that want to set roots, are wrestling with each other, both getting stronger. Trying to find a path towards balancing, and other souls to walk with.

While still travelling lots, setting up shop for a while with my partner in Sydney. Come visit :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I adore meeting and sharing life with people, and exploring places new and old. By trade and love, I create, perform and teach music and dance. I spend a lot of my time in study, getting captured by the passions of the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to, watching and touching bodies. I know I know. If I'm staring at you, I'm most likely studying how you move rather than perving, though that happens too ;) Always looking for patterns, in movement, attention, intention. Also good at finding simple pleasures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The burn scars on my throat and chest from a toddler's toddling. My penchant for random smiles and street dancing. The flute case on my little backpack.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Acceptance, Passion, Love, Smiles, Hugs and Adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships of all sorts. How things fit together.How I am making my way towards my next meal. Playfulness. Teaching methods. How my next breath is coming into my body. Where I'm going to sleep tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Fridays for me! In a different city each time most likely. If that weren't the case, a night of cooking and board games would suit me just fine. Ps. I'm a terrible cook, but I can chop stuff. :P teach me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its only private because it hasn't been asked in the right way yet, so go ahead
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If there's a chance you'd wish my wanderings to cross yours.