Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HornOfHeimdall

25 North Little Rock, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Little Rock from western New York earlier this year to start my new job. I'm looking to meet some new people and explore my new home.

I like to keep active. Lately that has meant a fair amount of weightlifting. I've also been playing some pickup soccer and volleyball games with a few of my coworkers. We might be trying a few other sports at some point. I've recently gotten back into running (used to run hurdles in track back in high school) as well as biking. I've enjoyed exploring the river trail.

I'm a bit of a geek. An avid board game player, and also enjoy video games. I'm into comic books and science fiction. I've been trying a lot of new things recently - looking to get into some new hobbies, especially those that get me away from the computer. I really like making things - doing some activity where I have an end product to show off, especially if it required some creativity to figure out how to complete it - like building this year's Halloween costume. I think I'd like to experiment with painting soon - my walls could use some decoration.

I'm left-handed, everything seems backwards to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently getting settled in to my new surroundings, and looking to try out some new hobbies - I'd like to try painting soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things dealing with computers
Pick-up sports
Drawing (maybe just alright)
Spouting random, useless factoids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones (ASoIaF), Name of the Wind, Ender's Game.
Shows: Suits, Elementary/Sherlock, Castle, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones (again).
Movies: Hunt for Red October, most comic book movies, sci-fi in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Computer/Internet
My Watch - which just broke, so I'm being tested.
GPS - Still learning my way around the city
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work. Systems fascinate me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends, either watching movies or playing board games.

But my schedule may have some openings for a date ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can do a few passable voice impressions, but I'm not a fan of doing them in front of people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd think we'd hit things off.