Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hornet67

47 M Belgrade, Serbia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, it is a never ended story... I want to believe that I'm only on a half way, I've seen a lot and I hope to see more. I also missed to do some things along the way and I try to catch up. I enjoy sports a lot, music as well, I play a guitar a little, just for fun... I love to travel and, in last couple of years, my summer destinations were some of the islands in Greece (great for windsurfing).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of the time I do only things that I like to do, beside those that I simply have to do, like going to work, cooking, ironing etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess this one is for those who want to show off!?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my positive, optimistic personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot, but not so much lately; It's probably the high pace of living these days... I'm definitely a rock 'n' roll person, I listen more-less all kind of music but can't stand turbo folk... When it comes to food, I try to keep in balance healthy food and the one that tastes good... Movies, I would surely skip American action with superb hero and hundreds of dead bad guys and watch something else...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports and music in general... Turkish coffee without sugar in the morning... seas, lakes and rivers...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think to much; I play by the feel...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would go out and listen some live music and/or hang out with my friends at some quite place; I could also stay at home and play guitar, watch a movie... Occasionally I would go to dance salsa... Basically, there is no typical Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it's private, isn't it!?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common, if some of our interests overlap, if you think that we could match or if you would like just to go out and have a coffee.