Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HorrorMovieFan1

35 M Wrecclesham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not going to say that I'm a good, kind, wonderful person, that's really for other people to decide. I do try though. Just because someone has a thing for horror movies, that doesn't make them a bad person, I hope.
I may be kind of shy for a guy of my age when first meeting people, but I can be pretty chatty once I get to know somebody.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to get through life as best as possible. Doing my own thing. Trying to learn what I can about myself and the world around me. For instance, I'm currently learning Spanish. Why? Because I can. I'm certainly not intelligent, but there's no excuse for ignorance nowadays.
I’m really good at
Ummm, rock band and guitar hero. Not exactly what you were hoping to see I'll bet.
I have a pretty extensive knowledge of horror movies, and I know my way around a kitchen, but who doesn't?
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess it would just be my appearance in general. Maybe I go too far with the hat and all, but I just like to do things a bit differently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - I love horror, but there's not much originality left in the genre. I'll take anything from the 1950's (Invasion of the Body Snatchers, Beast from 20,000 Fathoms) over any movie made in the last ten years.
A good comedy is always welcome, and I guess I'm also a sucker for a well told slightly sentimental story, David lynch's "The Straight Story", for example.
Books - See movies. I especially like Stephen King and H.P. Lovecraft. I also like to explore the classics: Don Quixote, Tom Sawyer, Watership Down, The Hunchback of Notre Dame - anything and everything.
Music - Classical, metal, country, punk, a touch of dance and hip hop.
Any really beautiful music. Ever hear the soundtrack to "The Fountain"? It kills me to listen to it, but I just can't stop myself.
The six things I could never do without
Film, books, and music. All three are important to me, but I'd probably rate music as the most important.
My car, an Alfa Romeo Spider. Probably the one extravagance in my life.
Real coffee.
Friends and family. I'm not blessed with a great abundance of friends, and I don't see my family as often as I should, but they mean a lot to me.
The Simpsons, up to season 14 or 15.
Mystery Science Theatre 3000.
My hat and boots.
Yeah, I'm way past six, but who cares.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to watch a few horror movies, and if you're looking for someone a little different.