Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Horrorterrors

23 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amber. I'm a 21 year old SoCal girl. I've lived in SoCal my whole life but I love to travel and I love seeing new places.

Recently got out of a serious relationship so I want to take things slow.

I'm mostly into horror things, from books to movies to tv to comics to anime to video games. It is hands done my favorite genre of anything.

Writing is something I'm passionate about and hope to maybe make a career out of, most likely writing horror fiction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my BS in Sociology.
I hope to teach English abroad in South Korea soon, unfortunately, it probably won't be for awhile unless things calm down over there ASAP. :(
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love cooking and baking. I'm really good at making sweet things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, horror fiction, comics (Batman universe, new 52 Wonder Woman and Supergirl, certain mangas, Homestuck)
Authors: Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, HP Lovecraft, Edgar Allen Poe, Chuck Palahniuk, George RR Martin, Darren Shan

Movies: Horror films are my favorites. Other than horror, I guess I like weird thrillers, like Inception. Some favorites: Cello, 28 Days Later, Fight Club, Cats: Two Eyes That See Death (aka The Cat), Studio Ghibli films, Tangled, Les Misérables

Shows: Game of Thrones, Teen Wolf, American Horror Story, Grimm, Criminal Minds, Glee, Elementary, The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey

Music: I'm really not picky about music. If I like something, then I like it, regardless of what type it is.

Video Games: Pokemon, Fatal Frame series, Silent Hill series, Assassin's Creed series, Bioshock series, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Food: I really like pastas and Japanese food. I also love trying new foods from different cultures to find more yummy things.

I also like Night Vale
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My pets. They're my precious babies.

2) Books. I love to read, so without them, I'd be really bored.

3) The Internet. It's a great invention.

4) My friends. They're the best!

5) My family.

6) Lolita fashion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plots for stories. I like to write but I haven't had much time to work on anything because of school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I feel like at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I could parkour but I feel like I would be terrible at it, so I live out my parkour fantasies in Assassin's Creed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!