Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Challis, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tall guy, who is always in search of an adventure. I work hard when its needed, and have fun whenever I can. I am a wildland firefighter, I get paid to travel the country and see amazing landscapes.My life is always busy, in a good way. I will try almost anything, whether it be skydiving to rare foods. I would rather try it and not like it, than think about what it was like. Outdoors is where its at, whether its summer or winter. snowboarding is a new hobby of mine, I am not that good, but plan on getting better if we get some snow.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a wildland firefighter, EMT, and structure firefighter. I freelance a few other jobs also.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, and finding adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movies, even the crappiest movie i might find an angle to like it. The Hunger games was a great book, along with the dark tower. I enjoy all music, from country to hip hop. I like all food, and will try pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends/family, and Music. I can do without pretty much anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"what are we gonna do today ? Same thing we do everyday, Try and take over the world."

When not taking over the world, I am thinking about travelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or family. I could be out at a bar or chilling on the couch. Or hiking/camping
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, and want to find an adventure