Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HorsePowerGal

37 Whittier, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an independent, mellow, and easy-going Southern California gal. One of those "glass is half-full" types and I love to laugh.

I love Classic Muscle Cars, especially Mustangs! I also am a big animal lover and I go horse back riding as often as I can. I enjoy working out, bowling with my family, attending concerts, taking my dog Kuda to the beach, wine tasting and try to catch an Angels game when I can!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great career in the safety field that I love and allows me to travel. Yes, I can honetly say I do love what I do for a living and I'm happy with my life! All in all I'm enjoying each moment and looking for someone to share those experiences with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at taking a short story and making it really long.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile... unless I'm walking my dog, then all eyes are on the cutest dog ever (OK, I maybe a little bias on that one)!! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: How I met your mother, NCIS, Bones, Grey's Anatomy.
Movies: Any chick flick or comedy; all time favorite would have to be Spaceballs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family (includes my animals)
2) Friends
3) Coffee
4) Music
5) Southern California Weather!
6) Google :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats for lunch!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, heading out for an evening trail ride, walking my dog, catching a movie, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save that one to discuss over coffee or a beer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a gentlemen, an animal lover, outgoing, someone who likes to try new things, won't mind staying in on rainy days, has a good sense of humor, and is interested in meeting to see if we have chemistry, I believe chemistry is a necessity for any relationship to work.

I appreciate an authentic guy who is comfortable in his own skin and knows himself.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!