Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hoskinsh32195

19 F Slippery Rock, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerdy girl looking for someone who'll want to hang out and have some fun. I love to read, watch bad horror movies and go on adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending Slippery Rock University and working as a lab tech.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art and finding good things to watch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how short I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by John Green, Sherlock Holmes, Winterland, Perks of being a wallflower, It's kind of a funny story, Harry Potter, Divergent, biographies

Movies: Scott Pilgrim Vs the world, Perks of being a wallflower, All of the Star Treks, cheesy horror, The amazing spider man, xmen first class (honestly all marvel movies)

Shows: Sherlock, Supernatural, Young Justice, New Girl, Portlandia, Bobs Burgers, Misfits, Doctor Who, Firefly, Regular Show

Music: The Cab, Fall Out Boy, Imagine Dragons, Panic! At the Disco, Bastille, The 1975, The Mowglis, Houses, Beatles, Luke Bryan

Food: Hmm...anything really. I like to eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
My phone
My hufflepuff snuggie
Friends
Stuffed hammerhead, Tony
Lipstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddled up in my living room and texting various people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It takes me a long time to get comfortable with being intimate with someone
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me...Want to get to know me better?