Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hossmaki1

30 East Greenville, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I will start off with letting you know that I am Matt, I always feel weird writing about myself but here we go. I have just relocated to East Greenville, to start a new job in business development in Allentown. I was living in the south jersey philly area for the last several years. So I am looking to meet some new people.

I am a bit of a science and tech nerd. I love sports, movies, and cooking. I am a pretty open person so if there is anything else you want to know feel free to ask.

I find it terrifying that I have seen people on this site that supposedly have had an education and think that the earth is larger than the sun, a kilometers is longer than a mile, and so on. Really people.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to the area so currently trying to get the lay of the land and meet some new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh, I am a great cook or so I have been told, I am generally good at random trivia as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not really sure, I should start asking people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lest see favorite book is probably Enders Game, I have several favorite movies (to many to pick from), TV show would have to be Top Gear (UK version) and The West Wing (even though its no longer on), Music I listen to just about everything other than church music lol, as for food I am a meat and potatoes guy mainly, but I generally don't mind trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, Science, Reddit, the internet, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably the most random stuff ever lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably doing something with the guys, grabbing dinner, going to the movies, heading down to AC, something sports related.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once punched a Canadian Mounty, but he deserved it, with his smug look and his hat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a down to earth, easy going, guy who can cook.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!