Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hot-Transexual

22 F West Jefferson, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ღHey wuts poppin the names Audrina or Audri for short Im a beautiful down to earth girl who happens to be single.. Im currently in high school working my way towards becoming a nurse! I love helping others & making a difference! I'm a full-time Transsexual no surgeries as of yet.. Looking for that sexy tall dark and handsome guy! any race is open as long as your tall dark && handsome & have to be down to earth (: In my spare time I love playing video games hanging out with friends, listening to music, shopping, tanning, cooking lol everything (= I've been single for awhile now & im ready for Mr. Right! =]
ღHugs && Kisses-ღ
xoxoAudrina aka The Italian Barbieღ

I am ღFlirtyღSingleღ, ღSexyღGorgeousღ, and ღLookingღ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently perusing my dream of becoming a Nurse. Working my way up in Highschool. Working as a Model for the time being.. (;
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding People on many different levels.

Cooking

Video Games

Listening To What Others Have To Say

Being A Good Friend & Or Gf

Down To Earth & Easy to get along with! =]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Style

My Eyes

My Body

My Height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read unless I have too for school

I Love scary movies & Romantic ones =]

I love alot of different music. Rap-Pop-Hip Hop- Techno. Mostly all kinds.

Don't get me started on food! lol
I love all kinds of food, except sea food. Yuck! o__O
My favorite foods would probably be;
1)Chinese
2)Steak
3)Pizza
4)Rigitoni and meatballs ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)ღ Love
2)ღ Family
3)ღ PS3
4)ღ Chinese Food
5)ღ My phone
6)ღ Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future, The Past, & The Present. & Wondering When The Right Guy Will Come Along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing PS3 hanging out with my friends. On here or on Myspace still looking 4 the right guy! -__-
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weak spot for asians && latinos/mexicans
I fall for mostly all of them :D hehe
They're yummy :D
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a sexy, smart, caring, down to earth guy who knows how to treat a girl (: