Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Columbia, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Matt single and good still searching n looking for that right special someone in my busy life right now. Lived in howard county my whole life and went to wilde lake high in howard county. I'm hard working and look to excel in life, also well educated & smart with an A.A in Computer Science and B.S in Business/Marketing . I'm saving up to move out possibly . I do not have time to meet at bars or clubs as working does a lot. Couple of traits describe me are sweet, loving and loyal, devoted, honest, dependable, funny, trustworthy, outgoing, confident. Avid pro and college sport watcher on TV. All honestly to find some who is right for me to be happy with. Music, sports, good food, outdoors activities are keys to my heart. What I enjoy is a good tasting coffee or tea or wine too. I do love dark chocolate, Lookin for new friends, long term love.
Idols growing up emmitt smith, the rock, adam sandler, jim carey, john cena, Michal Jordan, cal ripken. Celebs I idol Carmen electra, jenny McCarthy, Pamela Anderson, beyonce, rihanna, stacy keibler, jlo, shakira.

The girl I'm looking for is kind, funny, sweet, passionate, hard working, adventurous, not afraid to try things, knows of cooking or could show, outdoors/night type. Luv to date a black girl they are something and good match but others I do not go against. If your a music and sports liker and cuddling type. I admire patience, honesty. I all about obtaining new hobbies/skills. Love free time what I do varies if able.

I am enthusiastic, motivated, and a true believer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now 3 yrs with Wegmans luv my company and different schedules a lot. My job position requires lots of talking and interacting and stress as most jobs do. I work to focus, strive and excel each and everyday. But include my family and friends as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- sports guru knowledge
- good massages
- knowing cd and radio songs
- good listener and conversation engaging in discussions
- knowledge of many areas as business, sports, entertainment, food, and business etiquette and Marketing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, personality and respect
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Guycode, 80's to now classic shows, Co-Ed Confidential, Fear Factor, Excused, game shows, Family Guy, The Simpsons, WWE Raw, True Blood, Buffy vampire slayer/Angel, Hellcats, Nip/Tuck, reality shows, VH1, MTV, Dark Angel
Food: salads good to be healthy, Pizza, American, Chinese, Italian, chicken, Pasta, Chicken & Broccoli, steak. I love chocolate . No junk or fried food wont touch usually sometimes. Will try new food I not familiar with.

Reading Material
It varies but I like to read fiction/non fiction and adventure and mysteries, any novel types.
Movie genre's: comedy, romance, thriller/Scifi, action, drama, horror suspense, chick flicks.

Names of titles I like of genres its many I know
Best romance/chic flicks-> Summer Catch, Just Friends, He’s Just Not That Into You, How to Lose a Guy in 10 days, Failure to Launch, Chasing Amy, Simply Irresistible, Chasing Liberty, Mamma Mia, Fools Gold, Princess Bride, Topgun, Armageddon.
Comedy-> Adam Sandler, Ferrell or any laugh out loud titles
Action/Adventure-> any John Cena, Stone cold steve austin, The Rock, Stallone films (Rocky series, Rambo, The Marine, 12 Rounds, The condemned, the stranger, Expenadable's, Gridiron gang)
Sequels/series-> like most that were made
Football or sports-> The Blindside, Remeber the Titans, We are Marshall, GridIron Gang, The longest yard, Any Given Sunday
Music Artists- Bon Jovi, Maya, Keisha, John Cena, Billy Joel, Elton John, , Christina Aguilera, Shakira, Kid Rock, Jack johnson, Sting, Bill Idol, Pat Benatar, Gnarls barkley, Madonna, Mariah Carey, Barry White, Pitbull, David Guetta, Jlo, Adele, Clarkson.
Rap/Hip hop- Eminem, Dr. Dre, Lil Wayne, LiL Jon, Jay Z, Ludacris, 50 cent, Kayne West, Timbaland, Rihanna, DMX, Nelly, Will Smith, Christina Milian, Ciara, Kellis,
Country- lauren alania, luke bryan, Jewel, LeAnn Rhimes, Cheryl Crow, Shania Twain, Mickie James, Faith Hill and more
Bands- The Scorpions, Seether, Hinder, Finger Eleven, Buckcherry, Five Finger Death Punch, Nirvana, Green Day, P.O.D, Cutting Crew, Twisted Sister, The Killers, No Doubt, Three doors down, Maroon 5, Trapt, 3 days grace, Smash Mouth, Limp Bizkit, Evanescence, Hadaway, Drowning pool, Pussycat Dolls, , Fountains Of Wayne, Culture Club, Guns n Roses, Offspring, Saving Abel, Shinedown, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Apocalyptica, Avenged Sevenfold, Chevelle, Cold Play, Foo Fighters, Metallica, Mudvayne, Nickelback, Pearl Jam, U2, Theory of a Deadman, Motely Crue, Red Hot Chili peppers, Linkin Park.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. work and living
3. exercise and good health
4. friends and loved ones
5. safety, friendship and security and cell phone
6. faith and g-d
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Better myself with health & my job in coming yrs, also to find love, free time and working to save to get my own place to be independent
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working mostly if not just relaxing at home rarely home on Fridays normally
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In past college yrs I focused on education/grades, not able to date. It has been 0ver 5+ yrs of being single/no relationships. I try to manage juggling time of work/ free time. Working 40 hrs doesn't leave a lot of weekend or free time. I want to find love in the right place
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would be okay with a busy changing ft schedule and my family, personal& business life. If Age gap and distance is not a problem. If you liked what you read found we have in common and anything stands out that might be in common and like to know me better. I will give you a chance if you give me one equally fair. Feel free to send a message and or reach me at my main email: or call me if you wanna talk or know anything 4437456180