Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hot_Wheels13

26 M El Centro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everyone I have been on here for a while now and not really met anyone, but I'm a patient man. I'm an aspiring author with hopes of being the next Stephen King. I am a hopeless romantic who still tries to be chivalrous (If you don't know what chivalrous means just ask I'll fill you in) I sincerely think all women are beautiful and deserve to be happy
What I’m doing with my life
Finish writing my novel( I write mature vampire fantasy, not to be mistaken for erotica) and make my life better.
I’m really good at
Problem solving ( Of ANY kind almost. ), Occult practices, Tactics, analyzing people, reading with enthusiasm, acting, teaching Martial Arts, surviving, and enduring.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (It's super curly)My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list so Just ask. But some of my favorite authors include: Orson Scott Card, Neil Gaiman, Stephen King, and George R.R. Martin. Movies: Aliens, A Clock Work Orange, Apocalypse Now, Labyrinth, Dusk Till Dawn (only the first one), The Mask, Old Boy, The Last Samurai, The Breakfast Club, and many others. Shows: Don't really watch T.V. much but Firefly was awesome and Spartacus the first season, I also enjoy the show Supernatural. However I love stage shows. Music: I like almost anything but lately it's been old school rock and Irish rock. Food: Asian, Italian, Mexican, and I'll try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Loyalty, My daughter, My will, My brothers, A good blade, And Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
So many things a lot of my friends say I think too much lol. And end of the world scenarios just to be prepared.
On a typical Friday night I am
OUT meeting new ppl
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're interested in a good time, good conversation, or just a new interesting person to talk to.