Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hotblk1390

52 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 41–56
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I once passed an elderly couple, on the way to breakfast they said "Good morning" and made my day.It taught me about good manners, how you can have such a positive affect on a stranger. I am comfortable in the company of strangers..Children are innocent, teenagers is all fucked- up in the
head. Adults are even more fucked up and elderlys are like children...Porno 4 pyros; pets. A beautiful stranger changed my life at 28 by asking a simple question...I used to have a knack for making women/girls laugh.
I want to return to school. When I eat a good protien before
sleep I have the most vivid dreams/nightmares, alot of the time
it's about an alien invasion. That's entertainment...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Evolving into a better being. Worshiping the Sun. Avoiding NEGATIVE energys. learning to appreciate those before us, that have sacrificed thier lives, to make ours better. Reminding myself to NEVER EVER Drink, the "KooL AiD"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding solutions to any problem.
I've a knack for the obvious.
Reading body language.
Making eye contact.
Troubleshooting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your pet knows me from another life,I have the best Good morning greeting, Hippie, good manners... Kind to children and animals respectful to all beings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zen art of motorcycle maintenance
Pop ,Rock,Alternative,Classical,R&B,Basically all types of sounds.
Pulp fiction,Fast and the furious Horror movies. Paranormal activity
Blair Witch.
Foods; Peaches, Salmon, Red onions Kiwi,Walnuts almonds,eggs,coffee, Oatmeal,Raisins,Cottage cheese,Pasta
Spinach,Tuna,Rice,Bananas,prunes,figs,apples,oranges,papaya,
chicken,cranberry juice,cherries,mushrooms,liver,liverwurst,
rye pumpernickle breads,peanuts,carrots,mango,cod fish,clams
mussels,olive oil,coffee cake,pizza,spagetti,swiss cheese,chocolate
cake,vanilla ice cream,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Memory
Sun light
Music
Breakfast
Good posture
Extra sensory perception/Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The only permanent thing in the universe is change. How, the less meat I eat, the more thoughtful I become.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My time...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Love for classical music/opera. I use it as a tool, to dissipate aggression.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a single attractive woman looking for a partner/friend, oh and must have pretty feet. LOL