Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Sherman Oaks, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First I would like to begin by saying hello.. Please read my entire profile before leaving me a message. I wouldn't want for you to waste my time nor your time. ALSO, IF YOU'RE ONE OF THOSE WHO ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN SAMPLING DARK MEAT I'M NOT THE ONE FOR YOU. I'M NOT INTERESTED IN ANYONE WHO IS JUST PRETENDING TO BE INTERESTED IN ME NOR WOULD I WANT FOR YOU TO BECOME DISOWNED BY YOUR FAMILY..Let me begin by telling you a little about myself. I'm outgoing, down to earth, dependable, honest, good sense of humor, non- judgmental I judge people individually. I'm strictly an animal lover not really a peoples person though.. I believe there are very few good ones out there. I maybe asking for a miracle but I'm going to give this thing a go and see where it goes. I'm seeking a respectable, successful, down to earth, non- judgmental, good sense of humor, honest man. One who knows what he wants and not interested in playing emotional mind games. One who knows he's a grown man and act accordingly. Personnally I believe there are a lot of men that are still boys but yet classify themselves as men. I'm seeking a man who knows how to appreciate a good woman. A man who's a man and NOT a boy. Preferably someone between the age range of 29-52, preferably has not kids, MUST Be athletic, muscular, or slender built ONLY. Drug and disease FREE.. MUST BE 100% HETEROSEXUAL ( MEANING STRICTLY INTERESTED IN WOMEN). You must be a man that has something going for himself. I'm NOT interested in a dead beat.. I'm not requesting this because I'm looking for a man to support me because that I'm not. I support myself and have been doing so mostly my whole life. I am however seeking a man who wouldn't have a issue pampering, and wine and dining me ever so often. Other then that I'm a strong, independent black woman who knows how to take care of herself. I'm also looking for someone who can respect me the way I deserve to be respected. I'm aware of the stereotype a lot of men out there have towards black women classifying us as being Cheap, ghetto, easy, loud, no class, and so forth. Well I can't speak in behave of all black women. However I can certainly speak for myself and I will like to make it clear, I'm not that image you have in your head. I like nice expensive things, I like to dress nice and keep myself up as a woman. If you feel as though you're not the guy to give me what I deserve and need Please don't waste my time... I do demand to get the same respect and treatment as any other woman out there no matter her ethnicity.. Thank you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a waitress. However I'm hoping to own my own business someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, dressing, shopping, spending money, budgeting money
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading non- fiction, I love action, drama, comedy, and horror movies, My favorite T.V shows are Married with children, The Parkers, Martin, The Steve Harvey Show, I Love Lucy, Threes Company, The Jamie Fox Show, Roseanne, Living Single, I enjoy all types of music, My favorite food is Seafood, Italian, Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister, Air, food, water, shelter, Money, sorry I know I'm suppose to only name six things but I have to add my babies my two cats..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How messed up the world is around me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out doing something fun, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry during sad movies. . I guess I'm what you can call a little to emotional.. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fit the description in which I'm looking for.. IF you live within 55 miles of Studio city, Sherman oaks area...IF YOU'RE NOT A PUSSY HUNTER OR A WOMANIZER. PLEASE IF YOU LIVE IN ANOTHER STATE OTHER THEN CALIFORNIA PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME.. I WILL DELETE U AND I WILL NOT REPLY BACK TO YOU.. THANK YOU