Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hotsauce357

38 F West Bend, WI

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there. I am a very cool (I've been told) mom of four totally awesome (and great looking) kids. I have three boys from my first marriage and a little girl from my most recent marriage.

Yes, I am Hispanic although I don't look it. That wasn't a typo. My father is Columbian but my mother isn't. I come from a fairly large family, much of who have military and/or law enforcement backround.

I have been told on occasion that I am a little unattractively self critical but I don't mind seeing as though that's what keeps me in shape.:) I don't find being a mother a good enough reason to stop taking care of yourself. However, I am not in the least bit high maintenance! Great combo, heh?

On the positive side, I have been described as sophisticated, sexy, mature, introspective and fun with a somewhat dark sense of humor. On the negative, I've been told that there isn't a soul in existence that wants to be in my presence when my "bitch" loads. Yikes! I also do have a little bit of a pottie mouth.:)

I love the sun, dancing, shooting, partying with friends, playing COD with my sons, reading, decorating and believe it or not, cleaning. I'm a fairly good cook, LOVE animals, the beach, and muscles. On the other hand, I have absolutely no tolerance for liars or cheats. Grrrrr...
What I’m doing with my life
Manager at the Full Service Car Wash approximately half way to obtaining my bachelor's degree in Hospitality and Tourism Management. I chose to go back to school a little late in life, but the way I see it, it's better late than never.
I’m really good at
Communicating, shooting (target), writing, loving animals, caring for my home and family. Oh, and sleeping!
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically speaking, my hair, eyes, or my rear-end. Lol
Personality speaking, my out-going and friendly personality and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any suspense
Movies: Step Brothers, Good Luck Chuck, Black Hawk Down, Transformers, Predator, Expendables, The Immortals...
Music: Usher, Rihanna, Three Days Grace, Def Leopard, Breaking Benjamin, Lil Jon, 3 Six Mafia, Lacuna Coil...
The six things I could never do without
My kids, the sun, dancing, chapstick, good food, and shampoo.:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My freaking bills and homework!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kids watching movies or playing COD, having a couple drinks or with my friends at Speakeasy in Newburg. Occasionally, I am at the grocery store despite my best intentions. Ugh!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
On the taller side with rugged good looks. Never know if we'll stay just friends, so might as well put that out there and multi-task. Lol. NON-ABUSIVE (no alcoholics) with a great sense of humor so we can keep each other laughing. Must be honest, hard-working, and enjoy kids. Muscles are a fantastic plus.:-P