Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Bend, OR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 46–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hotspur was a passionate character in one of Shakespeare's plays? I was given the nickname years ago when I attended the U of O.
I am active, healthy, energetic and athletic but starting to slow down a little. I live on the Deschutes River about 8 miles south of Sunriver.
I have been very active in the community and my profession and I am looking for a woman, friend/lover who will not mind spending time in Bend. Looking for chemistry and if more develops that will be fantastic.
Life seems to be moving very quickly. I have just been at my 45th college reunion. I enjoyed seeing all my old friends and came back happier than ever about living in Bend. After catching up at work I am ready to venture out.
My daughters are grown but still an intimate part of my life and I have a brand new grand daughter who is visiting the month of January.
About us, our energies mesh and we enjoy each other. We cannot help but smile when we think about or look at each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my business, playing basketball, softball, hiking, staying active, making new friends, traveling around the state, reading and coaching basketball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. You will have to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I have an accent, am intellgent and they like my smile and energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy Neil D. Walschs books. Currently reading a book called "Love Sense"
I like to go to the movies and theatre.
My taste is eclectic and varied. Enjoy most music from classical to gregorian chants to Frank Sinatra to Neil Diamond, Doors, Adele & Florence.
Good food is good food, italian, thai, french, american, NW. Especially wild salmon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean air, clean water, working out, love, physical intimacy, good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my friends old and new and how they are doing. I want to go visit some of them in Florida.
The relevance of spiritual practices in our busy, busy daily activities.
The purpose of life and/or consciousness.
My next road trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not at a Mt View HS varsity basketball game
then having a drink with friends at a local place
like the Pine Tavern, 900 Wall, Riverhouse or Marcellos at Sunriver.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private and will only be whispered in your ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like me, like me