Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HottSh0t

23 M The Hague, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings Beautifull Earthlings, I come in peace.

I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common but if you read on and find out we do, you should message me!

I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same.

It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going to enjoy the culture of Netherlands and of course trying out local eateries. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset! But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. :) I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course).

I see myself as a very social person who likes to social with all kinds of cultures, this is also the reason why I am trying to learn as many languages as possible. At this moment I speak Dutch, Suriname, English, Spanish and Japanese. My goal in life is to learn 20 languages.

I know that this might sound awesome to you, but the thing that i really like about myself is, that im probably the most sober guy you'll ever meet :)

Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for the first date ;) Don't be bashful!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to improve myself in everyway possible, so I can be my best self. I study European Studies (HBO), so I think a lot about Europe and the rest of the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Since im a fan of Sherlock Holmes, i like to observe people at how they behave, especially in social situations.

I notice when someone is being true to themself or if they are putting a ''mask''.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a very calm person when, but that is before I open my mouth.

People like my vibe, I am sure you will too :) Thats why you're still reading right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
– Books… I'm a huge nerd when it comes to psychology books, because the human brain is so interesting, especially the female brain. And i also really love astranomy.
– Cooking....people see that as a must-do-thing and don't really like it. But i see it as a love-do-thing. I really am a family man and love to cook for my family and friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My indifference
- Music
- Books
- Friends
- My Parents
- My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is someting I prefer to tell face-to-face
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the moment with whatever i am doing. Mostly i am out to the clubs at Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dance alot in my room, I see it as my dancing studio, haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are you social?
Do you have humor?
Do you know how to cook?
Do you know how to dance?

If you could atleast answer one of these questions with a yes,
then you message me :D

If you can answer all these questions with a yes? It'd be a wise choice to send me a message.

I don't bite ^^