Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hottiologist

24 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an east coast transplant pursuing a Doctorate of Audiology at ASU. Like everyone, I am the sum of my life experiences. So far that equates to a kind social frathipster with an affinity for intellect and a dash of introversion. Because my personality is rather eclectic, I'm able to befriend people from every walk of life. I'm always trying to expand my horizons (e.g. I recently started dabbling in climbing and completed my first Ragnar). The things I’ve overcome have helped me grow as a person and I take pride in my accomplishments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my second year of a four year Au.D. Recently employed as a clinic technician. I take my future seriously but won't let it affect the important things, like traveling (done some, itching to do more) or concerts. Day-to-day I'm either working out, listening to awesome tunes, gorging on delicious foods or enjoying a hike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using big words unnecessarily and Facetiousness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My uncanny resemblance Peter Russo from House of Cards. (Growing out my hair now so that might change) Also, I am very friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Without music, life would not be fair: Guster is my longtime favorite. Dr. Dog, Branches, Of Monsters and Men, Freelance Whales, The Shins, The Avett Brothers, The Head and the Heart (I could keep going)

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Garden State, Gladiator, Paris Je T'aime, Lord of the Rings

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Californication, Modern Family, The Daily Show, House of Cards

Books: Portnoy's Complaint, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Ender's Game, 1984, All of History

Food: Mexican, indian, sushi, burgers, more sushi, chicken dishes; I will try anything once
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How crazy it is that each person is living their own unique and self important lives. And space, its just so damn big.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a couple drinks with friends at the local watering hole or relaxing with some TV/movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess this is where I admit that I play video games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel your interests align with mine and/or you own a private island with live dinosaurs.