Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hotwheels_1988

26 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently live in seminole florida but ill be moving to orlando soon

Lately life has been kinda shitty but I'm changing gears and going back to school to achieve more certifications and make important connections to better my career. To do this ill be moving to Orlando

What do you wanna know??
Ask me and find out

I don't have many pictures of myself so I apologize that I haven't posted more.. Lets go out and take some pictures together :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in a automotive repair shop while working towards my ASE certifications I'm also pursuing racing.
About to move to Orlando to attend UTI's automotive program followed by the FORD manufactures training
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles I love anything that challenges the mind. I'm also very good working with my hands and I tend to pick up new things pretty quickly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Essentials aside and in no particular order
1 friends
2 music
3 adventure
4 family
5 pets
6 happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything…I honestly caught myself thinking about.. Thinking

Past present and future, myself & others, why things are the way they are what they could be and how to make it be. The list goes on and on as my mind is a very busy place. I am a very outside of the box type person and can get on some very random thought paths
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm up for most anything but a night in watching a movie is always enjoyable
Friday nights aren't too crazy for me since I work sat morning but I have off Sunday and mondays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guys like me are rare.. You know the kind that treat woman with respect , hold doors open, random acts of romance.. Just because... And so on
I'm really easy to talk to so if there's anything you want to know feel free to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me.. I'm rather awesome. I'm just saying hey why not give things a chance.. That's why we're both here right?