Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hotwir3

24 M Chapel Hill, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I graduated from Clemson in 2012 with a BS in Psychology and a minor in Physics and am now in Chapel Hill! I am in graduate school for mental health therapy at UNC.

I'm a huge hockey fan. Now that I'm finally in a hockey town, I'll probably be getting to a bunch of Hurricanes games.

I do bowling and billiards leagues. I'm working on developing an Android game. I'm looking for some younger people to hang out with around here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My favorite thing I'm doing, because I can make money doing it, is tutoring in math, Physics and Chemistry. You have issues with any of those? Bring it.

I'm working on an Android game on the side, but that's coming along very slowly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh, ping-pong, billiards, poker, bowling, golf, hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I crack a lot of jokes. Probably too many.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hop around on books, all non-fiction, and usually have something I'm interested in learning about, whether it's science, running a business, or poker theory.

I don't watch too much TV. I do watch A LOT of hockey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, good friends, hockey, a big city, things to do, learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want for my future. I was raised with high standards and have some very high goals set for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shooting pool, bowling, hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a stuffed penguin.

I have difficulty choosing between eating cookie dough or baking cookie dough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to have a good time!