Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hotyankee

40 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:34am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for taking the time to visit, here is a bit about me.
I am an attractive, smart, fit, funny, loving, giving, hard working, loyal person and just all around good person. I have a great job that I love. and a very diverse group of amazing friends and an amazing family.

I feel like many of the profiles on here are filled with what everyone wants to hear. I'd like to think mine is pretty honest. I also think Meeting someone in person, is the best way to see if there is chemistry. I am not into a lot of emails back & forth either.

I have found that the older I get the more I understand that expecting any one person to be everything for you, may not be possible. it's also a lot of pressure to put on someone. I personally feel this, regardless of the type of relationship we are talking about.( this is just my personal belief) that said,
I am looking for a serious and committed LTR, but need to be upfront and say that I'd like to meet someone who not only has an "open- mind", but Someone who can understand and maturely be in and Open and truly honest relationship. Someone who wants to explore and play with me. This life choice is not for everyone, and I respect that, but I am only looking for someone that understands this and is also living this way. If you need to ask me questions about this or need me to explain what I mean, we are not on the same page.

I am not looking for anyone who is already married or already in a relationship. I am not here to help you cheat. I am also not looking for a friend with benefits. I can get laid anytime I want. What I am looking for is a real relationship.

I wish you all luck.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard, playing harder and living life!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
you name it....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile :)))))))))))
but if I'm in a dress or skirt, my legs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends
sex
the beach
my passport
my heels
champagne
Red Wine
Sex- yeah.. I know I listed it twice.. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vacations, Sex, shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typical?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested.... :)
and live in NYC